St. Petersburg Offices

South St. Petersburg
25 52nd Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
Office: 727-258-6005

· Tom DeMint
Cell: 727.647.4239
Email: tom@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Lisa Gilbert
Licensed Title Agent
Office: 727.322.4949
Email: lisa@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Rick Haupricht
Sales Manager
Cell: 727.409.3277
Email: rick@greenleaftitlefl.com


North St. Petersburg
7601 38th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Office: 727-322-4949

· Byron Stout III
Attorney at Law
Office: 727.322.4949
Email: byron@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Barbie Moss
Investor Specialist
Office: 727.322.4949
Email: barbie@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Carol Byrant
Licensed Title Agent
Cell: 727.418.1022
Email: carol@greenleaftitlefl.com


Clearwater Office (Sales)

2451 McMullen Booth Rd. Ste 237
Clearwater, FL 33759
Office: 727-755-3231

· Diane Marks
Licensed Title Agent
Office: 727.755.3231
Email: diane@greenleaftitlefl.com


Ft. Lauderdale Office

533 NE 3rd Ave., Suite R-1
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

· Sophie Baugh
Closing Coordinator
Office: 954.607.1457
Fax: 954.200.7808
Email: sophie@greenleaftitlefl.com


Account Executives

· Jennifer Powers
Account Executive
Email: jennifer@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Jennifer Riley
Account Executive
Email: jriley@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Megan Willoughby
Account Executive
Cell: 727.776.2321
Email: megan@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Adriana Dellobuono
Account Executive
Cell: 407.227.4921
Email: adriana@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Steven L. Yeomans
Account Executive
Cell: 239.994.3325
Email: steve@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Alexis Schaffer
Account Executive
Cell: 217.316.0972
Email: alexis@greenleaftitlefl.com

· Ewan Brown
Account Executive
Cell: 727.254.2670
Email: ewan@greenleaftitlefl.com
Order Online

All closing companies are not the same. GreenLeaf Title provides the speed and flexibility you need, without compromising accuracy. This state-of-the-art Web site provides interactive tools so you can communicate directly with our offices anytime of day. Just one more reason that GreenLeaf Title is the clear choice to serve all your title needs.

Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Sample Rates
$100,000
$575
$150,000
$825
$200,000
$1075
$300,000
$1575
see more...
ProLeadsOnline.com